383 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857 419-663-2277

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Norwalk, OH

Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
Mr Ralph Carico you have given me a great feeling of ecstasy upon the outburst in my crypto investment account. I don't know how you do it but you are amazing at it and I will keep recommending you to beginners in trading and to those who have been 1oosing due to the recent down in the crypto market .Don’t miss out on this opportunity for more info contact Ralph Carico
Facebook
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
Small town business with small town customer service! They always go out of their way to ensure their customers are taken care of. The only place I will take my truck to for repairs. We bought all of our vehicles at Smiley’s!
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
I bought my first car a couple of months ago from Smiley and couldn’t have been happier with my experience. Travis and everyone else I met was super helpful and attentive during the process!
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Bought my First Car from Smiley Automotive. Best Car Dealership in town! You can feel the smile through the phone when you call, sales team works hard to find you exactly what you need. Finance department won’t stop until they get you financed they always go the extra mile! Even if they don’t have what your looking for on the lot they can locate it and bring it in for you. Service department is timely and efficient! Can’t ask for more! They always give you excellent Customer Service with a Smile!!!
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Smiley automotive is the place to go if you are looking to buy a vehicle. They are the kindest and most helpful establishment I have ever been to. I have bought all my vehicles from them and I have never had any problems and if I did they would for sure fix it.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Bought a 2019 GMC terrain at an incredible price, very down to earth and reasonable. Willing to work with anyone and try as hard as they can to get them into a car they will love.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
I have never worked for a company that is willing to work with me and my frustrating schedule. They truly mean it when they say you are apart of the family. I enjoy working here so much that I get there extremely early to get set up for the day. The sales team I work with are amazing I would never want to trade them for anything. The sales team managers are very family oriented and they due encourage a work home life balance. I never belive companys when they say that but Smiley Automotive has proved me wrong! I am so greatful they took me with no car sales experience and are wiling to give me a shot and train me! The mechanic team is also one of a kind. I always annoy them with what I want to do to upgrade my truck. They acually tell me good brands of equipment and tell me what they prefer to put on their own vehicals. All of them are so outgoing and truthful that I can't wait to see the magic they can pull on getting my truck the way I can picture it in my head. Thank you Smiley Automotive for everything you do to make sure all of your employees are happy and excited to get to work!! Can't wait to see where my careers future goes with you guys!!!
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Love my family at Smiley Automotive service is awesome and sales people are the best — wouldn’t buy anywhere else thank you Smiley Automotive for all you’ve done for me and my family thru all the years😍😍😍😍You too Mr.Neuberger😍😍
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
I first purchased my car 2 years ago and recently bought a motorcyle from them as well, and ive been nothing but satisfied with their sales and service department. Super friendly, very informative and always checking in and making sure I've been pleased with my purchases. I do all my regular maintance with them and they are always fair and have taken care of many little things without even billing me for their service! Amazing place and anytime I get a chance I recommend someone check for a car there first! I will be a returning customer I'm certain of that!
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
I highly recommend Smiley Automotive, they are a wonderful dealership from purchasing of cars to their outstanding service department. Their team is second to none. We have always purchased quality vehicles and they have always provided amazing service!
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Smiley Automotive put 4 new tires on my Jeep today. When I picked up my car, not only were there for new tires, but it was also clean and shining bright! They went above and beyond to wash my car. Everyone at the dealership was so nice and willing to work with me. I will be back!
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
This dealership was great. They are very patient and not pushy. They allowed us to take our time to look at several cars until we found what we were looking for, and then helped us through the process to ensure we got the best financing. They have quality vehicles.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Traded in the first car I got here back in 2017 for a Jeep! Definitely happy with it and everyone here is super helpful! If you're looking for a new car or 4x4 for the winter, I definitely recommend coming here. Excellent service department too. I've been coming to Smiley for years and will continue to for years to come!
Facebook
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
Smiley is the best used car dealership around! Outstanding service department too. I highly recommend for anytime car buyers and any services your car will need.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Bought a vehicle for our daughter. Have had it in to look at twice & they took care of it. Would highly recommend them for a used vehicle. Great customer service.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
super friendly. no strings attached. didn't try to sell me. let me make my own choices. prompt. simple. satisfied. thanks guys
Facebook
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Jul 3, 2022,
Great service and price
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
Justin Neuberger and the Smiley team are wonderful!!! They really go above and beyond! Thanks!
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Justin Neuberger and the Smiley team are wonderful!!! They really go above and beyond! Thanks!
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Great mechanic. Helper to diagnosi problem. Reparto went well.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
I highly recommend Mrs patience Adamson to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $13,000 in just a week, patience my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs patience Adamson contact her via WhatsApp: +13236286419 Email:patienceadamson494@gmail.com
Facebook
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Feb 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
The best ! We're very happy 😊
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Jan 4, 2022,
Through, polite, and helpful. If you need a car, you should buy from them.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277 $$$
★★★★★
109 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Smiley Automotive

Testimonial Photo

Eric Glowacki - 2004 Chevrolet Colorado Z71

Excellent place!! Good service!! Highly recommend!! Would buy again from them!!

Testimonial Photo

Kelley Roman - 2008 Pontiac Torrent

No Hassle, SUPER friendly team that's willing to go above and beyond for you! We are so happy to have stopped in today! :)

Testimonial Photo

Cheryl Good - 2009 Buick Enclave

I have received great customer service over the years. I can't express enough, my sincere thanks to Ed and Larry. It was very appreciative and meant a lot to me and my husband for your kindness and caring actions.

Testimonial Photo

Annette Ramey - 2016 GMC Terrain

This dealership is awesome! I would definitely recommend these great salesmen to anyone looking for a used car!! "Jarrett, you're my new best friend ! :) :)" Thank you !!

Testimonial Photo

Jackie Trayer - 2005 Chevrolet Suburban

One of the best places ever. Chas and his crew are awesome!! Austin was amazing and the finance manager treaded us wonderful. 

Testimonial Photo

Joseph Wells and Tawnya Pasers - 2017 Dodge Journey

Great Service, Great Friendly Staff.

Testimonial Photo

Cassandra Swiantek and Erik Geffert - 2016 Ford Fussion

Great Experience and Customer service. Came in from out of town looking to trade my 2010 Ford Explorer in for a smaller fuel efficient car for us to exand our family and they worked wonderfully with us! Karl Armstrong was our salesman and he is amazing and makes you feel like family! Thank you Karl and the Smiley team!

Testimonial Photo

linda felter - 2014 Ford Escape

Larry helped us in picking out our car. Such a nice guy. Larry and Dave helped us get the car I wanted. Love the car. Service people are great. Went back to get my title and ask about getting the keyless code. Service had it in no time while we talked to Ed. This is truly a group of great people. I felt very welcome everytime. I have read good and bad reviews here. But the good outweigh the bad and you cant please everyone. And some people nothing you can ever do to make them happy. I am very happy with my car. And everyone has treated us just fine. I personaly would recomend them any day.

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Oloff - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Great people to talk to.  Knowledgeable. Definitely a contender when getting a like new vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Mike Smith - 2013 Ford Escape

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Smiley Automotive and I get all my services done there. I can't say enough about the quality of both! Their outstanding knowledge and friendly attitudes are top notch! I highly recommend them to all.

Text Us