383 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857 419-663-2277

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Norwalk, OH

Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Apr 22, 2022,
Great mechanic. Helper to diagnosi problem. Reparto went well.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Mar 30, 2022,
I highly recommend Mrs patience Adamson to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 in to $13,000 in just a week, patience my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs patience Adamson contact her via WhatsApp: +13236286419 Email:patienceadamson494@gmail.com
Facebook
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Feb 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Jan 29, 2022,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Jan 24, 2022,
The best ! We're very happy 😊
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Jan 4, 2022,
Through, polite, and helpful. If you need a car, you should buy from them.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Dec 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Dec 16, 2021,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Dec 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Dec 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Dec 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Nov 27, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Nov 20, 2021,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Nov 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Nov 20, 2021,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Nov 19, 2021,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Nov 19, 2021,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Nov 19, 2021,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Nov 19, 2021,
😃
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Oct 25, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Sep 19, 2021,
We have bought 6 vehicles from here. Very nice sales people and great mechanics.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Aug 27, 2021,
Great service department. Sales staff has changed since we bought our mini Cooper
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Aug 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Aug 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Jul 28, 2021,
Great service and friendly staff..thanks guys
Facebook
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Jul 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Jul 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Apr 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Apr 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
419-663-2277
Feb 10, 2021,
Smileys always takes good care of my vehicle.
Google Maps
Smiley Automotive Smiley Automotive
★★★★★
92 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Smiley Automotive

Testimonial Photo

Eric Glowacki - 2004 Chevrolet Colorado Z71

Excellent place!! Good service!! Highly recommend!! Would buy again from them!!

Testimonial Photo

Kelley Roman - 2008 Pontiac Torrent

No Hassle, SUPER friendly team that's willing to go above and beyond for you! We are so happy to have stopped in today! :)

Testimonial Photo

Cheryl Good - 2009 Buick Enclave

I have received great customer service over the years. I can't express enough, my sincere thanks to Ed and Larry. It was very appreciative and meant a lot to me and my husband for your kindness and caring actions.

Testimonial Photo

Annette Ramey - 2016 GMC Terrain

This dealership is awesome! I would definitely recommend these great salesmen to anyone looking for a used car!! "Jarrett, you're my new best friend ! :) :)" Thank you !!

Testimonial Photo

Jackie Trayer - 2005 Chevrolet Suburban

One of the best places ever. Chas and his crew are awesome!! Austin was amazing and the finance manager treaded us wonderful. 

Testimonial Photo

Joseph Wells and Tawnya Pasers - 2017 Dodge Journey

Great Service, Great Friendly Staff.

Testimonial Photo

Cassandra Swiantek and Erik Geffert - 2016 Ford Fussion

Great Experience and Customer service. Came in from out of town looking to trade my 2010 Ford Explorer in for a smaller fuel efficient car for us to exand our family and they worked wonderfully with us! Karl Armstrong was our salesman and he is amazing and makes you feel like family! Thank you Karl and the Smiley team!

Testimonial Photo

linda felter - 2014 Ford Escape

Larry helped us in picking out our car. Such a nice guy. Larry and Dave helped us get the car I wanted. Love the car. Service people are great. Went back to get my title and ask about getting the keyless code. Service had it in no time while we talked to Ed. This is truly a group of great people. I felt very welcome everytime. I have read good and bad reviews here. But the good outweigh the bad and you cant please everyone. And some people nothing you can ever do to make them happy. I am very happy with my car. And everyone has treated us just fine. I personaly would recomend them any day.

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Oloff - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Great people to talk to.  Knowledgeable. Definitely a contender when getting a like new vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Mike Smith - 2013 Ford Escape

I have purchased numerous vehicles from Smiley Automotive and I get all my services done there. I can't say enough about the quality of both! Their outstanding knowledge and friendly attitudes are top notch! I highly recommend them to all.

Text Us